Staff

 

Staff: SG

Susan Garot

Executive Director
920.491.3691 ext. 102
sgarot@gbbg.org

Staff - BA

Bobbie Anderson

Executive Administrative Assistant
920.491.3691 ext. 114
banderson@gbbg.org

Staff: DB

Dave Barkow

Facility Supervisor
920.491.3691 ext. 112
dbarkow@gbbg.org

Staff: AB

Anne Basten

Membership & Volunteer Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 105
abasten@gbbg.org

Staff: CB

Cindy Berton

Director of Development, Marketing & Communications
920.491.3691 ext. 104
cberton@gbbg.org

Staff: AB

Aubrey Brennan

Marketing & Communications Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 101
abrennan@gbbg.org

Sue Cashman

Guest Services Supervisor
920.491.3691 ext. 116
scashman@gbbg.org

Staff: HA

Haley Evers

Sales Assistant Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 118
hevers@gbbg.org

Staff: JF

Judy Felton

Guest Services Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 116
jfelton@gbbg.org

Staff - NF

Nancy Fictum

Guest Services Associate
nfictum@gbbg.org

Staff - LG

Linda Gustke

Education Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 122
lgustke@gbbg.org

Staff - KH

Kelle Hartman

Children & Family Educator
920.491.3691 ext. 107
khartman@gbbg.org

Ami Gaertig

Guest Services Associate
agaertig@gbbg.org

Tera Harbick

Events & Beverage Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 124
tharbick@gbbg.org

Staff: LH

Lindsay Hendricks

Assistant Director of Horticulture
920.491.3691 ext. 144
lhendricks@gbbg.org

Staff: PH

Patti Magee Hitzler

Gift Shop Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 109
phitzler@gbbg.org

Laura Johnson

Guest Services Associate
ljohnson@gbbg.org

Staff: MK

Mark Konlock

Director of Horticulture
920.491.3691 ext. 110
mkonlock@gbbg.org

Staff: CM

Catherine Mackie

Guest Services Associate
cmackie@gbbg.org

Staff: EW

Eileen Wesener Metzler

Special Events Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 103
emetzler@gbbg.org

Staff: BM Brian Miles

Custodial & Banquet Supervisor
bmiles@gbbg.org

Kate Miller

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 146
kmiller@gbbg.org

 

Staff - MO

Marianne Oates

Development Assistant
920.491.3691 ext. 111
moates@gbbg.org

Sandra Pineau

Guest Services Associate
spineau@gbbg.org

Staff: SP

 Sarah Pingel

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 119
spingel@gbbg.org

Staff: MP

Mary Pott

Finance & Operations Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 106
mpott@gbbg.org

Staff: LV

Lori Vandenberg

Graphic Designer
920.491.3691 ext. 115
lvandenberg@gbbg.org