Staff

Susan Garot

Executive Director
920.491.3691 ext. 102
sgarot@gbbg.org

Bobbie Anderson

Executive Assistant 
920.491.3691 ext. 114
banderson@gbbg.org

Ashley Barkow

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 145
abarkow@gbbg.org

Cindy Berton

Director of Development
920.491.3691 ext. 104
cberton@gbbg.org

Dave Barkow

Garden/Facility Supervisor
920.491.3691 ext. 112
dbarkow@gbbg.org

Aubrey Brennan

Marketing & Communications Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 101
abrennan@gbbg.org

Sue Cashman

Guest Services Supervisor
920.491.3691 ext. 116
scashman@gbbg.org

Judy Felton

Guest Services Lead
920.491.3691 ext. 108
jfelton@gbbg.org

Nancy Fictum

Guest Services Associate
nfictum@gbbg.org

Cat Franzke

Guest Services Associate
cfranzke@gbbg.org

Ami Gaertig

Guest Services Associate
agaertig@gbbg.org

Mary Weiss

Guest Services Associate
mweiss@gbbg.org

 Hannah Goltz

Sales & Rental Assistant
920.491.3691 ext. 118
hgoltz@gbbg.org

Linda Gustke

Education Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 122
lgustke@gbbg.org

Ryan Hammes

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 147
rhammes@gbbg.org

Kelle Hartman

Children & Family Educator
920.491.3691 ext. 107
khartman@gbbg.org

Seth Heder

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 147
sheder@gbbg.org

Lindsay Hendricks

Assistant Director of Horticulture
920.491.3691 ext. 144
lhendricks@gbbg.org

Patti Hitzler

Gift Shop Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 109
phitlzer@gbbg.org

Laura Johnson

Guest Services Associate
ljohnson@gbbg.org

Mark Konlock

Director of Horticulture
920.491.3691 ext. 110
mkonlock@gbbg.org

Jessica Martin

Sales & Rental Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 113
jmartin@gbbg.org

Eileen Metzler

Sales & Events Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 103
emetlzer@gbbg.org

Kate Miller

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 146
kmiller@gbbg.org

Brian Miles

Custodian/Banquet Supervisor
bmiles@gbbg.org

Marianne Oates

Development Assistant
920.491.3691 ext. 111
moats@gbbg.org

Sandy Pineau

Guest Services Associate
spineau@gbbg.org

Sarah Pingel

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 119
spingel@gbbg.org

Mary Pott

Finance & Operations Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 106
mpott@gbbg.org

Ronda Seubert

Membership & Volunteer Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 105
rseubert@gbbg.org

Lori Vandenberg

Graphic Designer
920.491.3691 ext. 115
lvandenberg@gbbg.org