fbpx

Staff

Executive Administration

Susan Garot

Executive Director
920.491.3691 ext. 102
sgarot@gbbg.org

Bobbie Anderson

Executive Assistant 
920.491.3691 ext. 114
banderson@gbbg.org

 

Horticulture & Education

Mark Konlock

Director of Horticulture
920.491.3691 ext. 110
mkonlock@gbbg.org

Lindsay Hendricks

Assistant Director of Horticulture
920.491.3691 ext. 144
lhendricks@gbbg.org

Sarah Pingel

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 119
spingel@gbbg.org

Kate Miller

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 146
kmiller@gbbg.org

Seth Heder

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 147
sheder@gbbg.org

Ashley Barkow

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 145
abarkow@gbbg.org

Ryan Hammes

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 147
rhammes@gbbg.org

Linda Gustke

Education Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 122
lgustke@gbbg.org

Kelle Hartman

Children & Family Educator
920.491.3691 ext. 107
khartman@gbbg.org

Dave Barkow

Facilities & Maintenance Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 112
dbarkow@gbbg.org

 

Operations & Guest Services

Mary Pott

Finance & Operations Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 106
mpott@gbbg.org

Judy Felton

Lead Guest Services Representative
920.491.3691 ext. 108
jfelton@gbbg.org

Brian Miles

Custodial Supervisor
920.491.3691 ext. 120
bmiles@gbbg.org

Patti Hitzler

Gift Shop Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 109
phitlzer@gbbg.org

 

Sales & Events

Eileen Metzler

Sales & Events Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 103
emetlzer@gbbg.org

Hanna Goral

Special Event Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 121
hgoral@gbbg.org

Jessica Martin

Sales & Rental Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 113
jmartin@gbbg.org

Ami Gaertig

Beverage & Events Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 124
agaertig@gbbg.org

Hannah Goltz

Sales & Rental Assistant
920.491.3691 ext. 118
hgoltz@gbbg.org

Nicole Maier

Event Services Assistant
920.491.3691 ext. 125
nmaier@gbbg.org

 

Development

Cindy Berton

Director of Development
920.491.3691 ext. 104
cberton@gbbg.org

Danielle Schneeberg

Membership & Volunteer Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 105

Marianne Oates

Development Assistant
920.491.3691 ext. 111
moates@gbbg.org 

 

Marketing & Communications

Aubrey Brennan

Marketing & Communications Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 101
abrennan@gbbg.org

Rachel Mueller

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 123
rmueller@gbbg.org

Rebecca Justiniano

Graphic Designer
920.491.3691 ext. 115
rjustiniano@gbbg.org