ANNOUNCEMENTS

The entire Garden (buildings and grounds) is temporarily closed from Wednesday, March 25 through 9 am on Friday, April 24 in accordance with Wisconsin Governor Tony Evers' Safer at Home order. All Garden events, classes and programs throughout the rest of March and April have been canceled. See updates below.

Staff

Executive Administration

Susan Garot

Executive Director
920.491.3691 ext. 102
sgarot@gbbg.org

Bobbie Anderson

Executive Assistant 
920.491.3691 ext. 114
banderson@gbbg.org

 

Horticulture & Education

Mark Konlock

Director of Horticulture
920.491.3691 ext. 110
mkonlock@gbbg.org

Lindsay Hendricks

Assistant Director of Horticulture
920.491.3691 ext. 144
lhendricks@gbbg.org

Sarah Pingel

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 119
spingel@gbbg.org

Kate Miller

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 146
kmiller@gbbg.org

Alyssa Giese

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 147
agiese@gbbg.org

Ashley Barkow

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 145
abarkow@gbbg.org

Ryan Hammes

Horticulturist
920.491.3691 ext. 147
rhammes@gbbg.org

Linda Gustke

Education Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 122
lgustke@gbbg.org

Kelle Hartman

Children & Family Educator
920.491.3691 ext. 107
khartman@gbbg.org

Dave Barkow

Facilities & Maintenance Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 112
dbarkow@gbbg.org

 

Operations & Guest Services

Mary Pott

Finance & Operations Manager
920.491.3691 ext. 106
mpott@gbbg.org

Connie Gleason

Guest Services Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 116
cgleason@gbbg.org

Judy Felton

Lead Guest Services Representative
920.491.3691 ext. 108
jfelton@gbbg.org

Erin Van Lyssel

Guest Services Associate
920.491.3691 ext. 120
evanlyssel@gbbg.org

Brian Miles

Custodial Supervisor
920.491.3691 ext. 147
bmiles@gbbg.org

Patti Hitzler

Gift Shop Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 109
phitlzer@gbbg.org

 

Sales & Events

Eileen Metzler

Director of Sales & Events
920.491.3691 ext. 103
emetzler@gbbg.org

Jessica Martin

Sales & Rental Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 113
jmartin@gbbg.org

Hannah O’Connor

Sales & Rental Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 118
hoconnor@gbbg.org

Tessa Pellmann

Special Events Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 121
tpellmann@gbbg.org

Ami Christensen

Beverage & Events Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 124
achristensen@gbbg.org

Kristin Bartel

Event Services Assistant
920.491.3691 ext. 125
kbartel@gbbg.org

 

Development

Cindy Berton

Director of Development
920.491.3691 ext. 104
cberton@gbbg.org

Sarah Seeger

Development & Membership Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 105
sseeger@gbbg.org

Diane Leibham

Volunteer Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 131
dleibham@gbbg.org

Marianne Oates

Development Assistant
920.491.3691 ext. 111
moates@gbbg.org 

 

Marketing & Communications

Aubrey Brennan

Director of Marketing & Communications
920.491.3691 ext. 101
abrennan@gbbg.org

Rachel Mueller

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
920.491.3691 ext. 123
rmueller@gbbg.org

Rebecca Justiniano

Graphic Designer
920.491.3691 ext. 115
rjustiniano@gbbg.org